FREE James Fortune Newsletter

Want the hottest news in your inbox?
ONE email a week — No spam we promise!
No Thanks →

New Album 2015 - Mp3 Download


2010 release, the third album from James Fortune & FIYA. Encore features 12 songs, all co-written by James Fortune and the album is produced by Terence Vaughn and Ay'Ron Lewis (Rizen, the Mighty Clouds of Joy). Encore features five duets with Fortune and other special guest artist including Kierra Kiki Sheard, William Murphy, Isaac Caree, Anaysha Figueroa, Lowell Pye and Zacardi Cortez.

Encore Tracklist

0 It Was You
1 The Greatest
2 You Are Here
3 Encore
4 Bounce Back
5 You've Been
6 Holy Is Our God
7 Worship Interlude
8 I Need Your Glory
9 Battle Is Over
10 Draw Me
11 Draw Me Nearer [Hymn]
12 Holy Ghost Holiday
13 I Want to Praise You
14 Can't Stop
15 Instrumental
16 He Always Makes a Way
17 I Trust You Testimony

More James Fortune Albums

January, 2010